DE | EN

Syscon

As a system company and service provider, SysCon GmbH specializes in the concept design and performance of control tasks in the areas of automation and quality assurance using industrial image processing and laser measurement technology.

Already since 1995, we have been delivering image processing solutions to all industrial branches, mainly the automotive industry and its suppliers, the consumer goods industry and jewelry producers as well as the food and beverage industry.

SysCon operates all over the world. Customers in Europe, Asia and America rely on our expertise in image processing.

SysCon was awarded the Innovation Prize 2000 by the Wirtschaftsförderung Rheinland-Pfalz (Economic Support Organization of Rhineland-Palatinate).

  • QuickSweeper

    QuickSweeper
    QuickSweeper is a control and sorting device for small parts that enables the fast geometric measuring of bulk materials in three dimensions. The special in-feed concept and an upstream bunker system make it possible to ensure a trouble-free 3-shift operation.  [mehr]
     
  • Design Sweeper

    Design Sweeper
    Design-based wheel identification. Basic system with a camera for the identification of the wheel type through design measurement.  [mehr]
     
  • MicroSweeper

    MicroSweeper
    Residual dirt analyses are carried out to inspect product and packaging samples for residual dirt particles. The particles inspected include both product parts, e.g. due to abrasion, such as rubber of plastic particles, and fibers or human tissue.  [mehr]
     

Projektbeispiele

###LATEST###

DE | EN

Syscon

Die Syscon GmbH ist als Systemhaus und Dienstleister spezialisiert auf die Konzeption und Durchführung von Prüfaufgaben im Bereich der Automatisierung und Qualitätssicherung mittels industrieller Bildverarbeitung und Lasermesstechnik.

Bereits seit 1995 beliefern wir nahezu alle Branchen mit Bildverarbeitungslösungen. Schwerpunkte liegen in der Automobilbranche und deren Zulieferern, der Verpackungsindustrie, der Konsumgüter- und Schmuckherstellung, sowie der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie.

Syscon arbeitet weltweit. Für Kunden in Europa, Asien und dem amerikanischen Kontinent sind wir der Partner in Sachen Bildverarbeitung.

Syscon wurde mit dem Innovationspreis 2000 der Wirtschaftsförderung Rheinland-Pfalz ausgezeichnet.

  • QuickSweeper

    QuickSweeper
    QuickSweeper ist ein Prüf- und Sortierautomat für Kleinteile. Er ermöglicht schnelles, geometrisches Vermessen von Schüttgütern in drei Dimensionen. Durch das spezielle Zuführkonzept und ein vorgeschaltetes Bunkersystem ist ein störungsfreier 3-Schicht- Betrieb möglich. [mehr]
     
  • Design Sweeper

    Design Sweeper
    Identifikation von Rädern anhand des Designs. Grundsystem mit einer Kamera zur Identifikation des Radtyps durch Designerkennung.  [mehr]
     
  • MicroSweeper

    MicroSweeper
    Bei der Restschmutzanalyse werden Proben von Produkt und Verpackung auf anhaftende Schmutzpartikel untersucht. Bei den Partikeln handelt es sich sowohl um Produktteile bzw. Abrieb wie z.B. Gummi oder Kunststoff-Partikel, als auch um Fasern oder menschliches Gewebe. [mehr]
     

Projektbeispiele

###LATEST###